M.S. Industry Advisory Board  

The M.S. Industry Advisory Board provides industry perspective and strategic guidance on the Lally master’s program, based on program priorities and program-specific needs. Current members include: 

  • Bill Gordon, Globalis Partners 
  • Kevin McPartland ’99, Greenwich Associates 
  • Peter Stournaras ’95, T. Rowe Price 
  • David Mullen ’72, Bloomberg 
  • Jenni Kavanagh, Harnham 
  • Peter Memon ’89, Invenio AI (Board Chair) 
  • Ray Harris, GlobalFoundries 
  • Todd Snyder, UPS 
  • Josef Mueller ’89, CoolGreenPower 
  • Steve Wrenn, Johnson & Johnson 
  • Afshin Goodarzi, 1010data 
  • Azmat Ahmad, formerly with AMC  
  • Tanvir Khan, CDPHP 


Lally School of Management
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
110 8th Street, Pittsburgh Building, Troy, NY 12180
(518) 276-2812

Back to top