You are here

EDS Honor Society

Thu, 2017-03-23 12:50 -- tracyj3
Epsilon Delta Sigma (EDS) Management Honor Society inducted new members on March 22, 2017.
EDS members are management majors at the Lally School of Management at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute with a GPA of 3.5 or higher who have completed at least three semesters at Rensselaer.
These outstanding student leaders are active participants in their academic programs, extracurricular activities, and the campus community.
The new members for 2017 are:
Lauren Garay '19
Jessica Lam '19
Sean Larkin '19
Christopher Leung '19 (not pictured)
Xinhui Li '19
Harrison Ma '19
Paul Marinan '19
Phillip Nasrallah '19
Kissondial Ram '19
Sydney Ruzicka '19
Shenlai Zha '19 (not pictured)
Thank you to Lally associate professors Jeffrey F. Durgee and Timothy D. Golden who served as distinguished speakers at the induction ceremony.
EDS Honor Society